My Favorite Conference of the Year

The summer is coming to an end. For my 5th summer in a row it has been 8 weeks of non stop ministry. I am so blessed to have this opportunity. So blessed to lead in this capacity. 

Every year we hold Teen camps called Awakening Teen Camp (that I direct) and Teen conferences called Fascinate (that I help lead) The Fascinate conference has become my favorite conference every year. Watch a few thousand teen come alive and the knowledge of Jesus, for me, never gets old.

Below is my sermon from this year’s first Fascinate Conference. Loved getting to preach with with my favorite worship leader, Misty Edwards. My message from the second one is coming soon.

Leave a Reply

